STUDIO

1-2 Herbal Hill
London EC1R 5EF
info@m-i-e.com
T: +44 (0)207 837 3338

Joe Marshall
Executive Producer/
Managing Director
joe@m-i-e.com
M: +44 (0)7792 933 060

Yibi Hu
Creative Director
yibi@m-i-e.com

REPRESENTATION

GOOD EGG
2nd Floor, 35 Soho Square
London W1D 3QX

John Hassey
hassey@goodegghq.com
M: +44 (0)7970 072 053

UK

Kate Elson - Commercials
kate@agentelson.com
M: +44 (0)7970 943 464

Marisa Garner - Music videos
marisa@marisagarnerassociates.com
M: +44 (0)7703 314 406

US

Kitty Monahan - Commercials
kitty@monaghanrangers.com
M: +1 312 236 6900

Morgan Lane | Lark Content
Music Videos
morgan@larkcontent.com
M: +1 760 409 4158

Facebook
Twitter
Vimeo
Instagram